5 AWESOMAZING SONGS YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY CHECK OUT!

First things first,

Okaaaaay, guys, readers (If I have)  I am so so so sorrrrry that I haven’t been that quite active for the past few weeks. I only posted one book review for the whole month of October, sorry! If you haven’t click the unfollow button yet, please do hear me out because I have TWO reasons why:

  • First, you know those last few days before the semester ends. Right? Those, those awful days! GUYS. THE HORRORS. DEADLINES. FINAL EXAMS. RESEARCH. CASE STUDY. SERIOUSLY I THOUGHT I WAS GONNA DIE THAT WEEK.  I never thought Psychology would be so hard *sigh* never mind, it’s still my first love.
  • Second, you know those days were all you can do is sleep, eat, watch whatever is on T.V and repeat. You know that, right? Well, blame them. I’m so sorry semester break is just so.. ugh. I can’t believe next week is the start of 2nd semester and next year will be my last year in college! (HOOOORAY!)

Anyway, i’m back on my track now! Today, I’m going to share to you guys 5 awesomazing songs that will surely blow your mind!

Number 5: RADIOACTIVE BY IMAGINE DRAGONS

If you don’t know this song, well, I’m so glad that I’m here to introduce it to you. Radioactive is amazing, the lyrics, vocals (IMAGINE DRAGONS IS ONE OF MY FAV BANDS NOW) the vibe. Everything. Everything. And. You should definitely check out the music video because ALEXANDRA DADDARIO ASDFGHJJKL <3

NUMBER 4: DEMONS BY IMAGINE DRAGONS (AGAIN)

Awesome. Superb. Amazing. This band and their songs are just so amazing. Really.

NUMBER 3: AIN’T IT FUN BY PARAMORE

Woah! Paramore. I so loved this band. Even though they are now only 3. They still rocks! \m/

NUMBER 2: I HATE TO SEE YOUR HEART BREAK BY PARAMORE

Seriously. This song. If I heard this song when I was a broken teenage girl. I might cry like a river, but I am now happy where I am. Still, it doesn’t stop me to connect with this song instantly.

NUMBER 1: GHOST BY KATY PERRY

Touching, heart-breaking, sad. This song broke my heart, literally. We all had a significant someone who just turned suddenly into a ”ghost” right? Whether it’s a friend (to me: definitely a friend) boyfriend, girlfriend, family member. Right? Right? So, when I first heard this song, those feelings I always kept into myself just burst unexpectedly. KATY. DID. YOU. READ. MY. DIARY?

That’s all, guys. Check those songs out and let them blow your mind! AND please do comment if you liked them or not. Okay? It would be totally fun if you liked them as much as I do, so we could talk about it besides books. Right?

Have a fun awesome week!

675053688423204180813

Leave a Reply

