Fifty Shades of Grey Cast! What are my thoughts?

So last week the cast has been revealed. Everyone was happy  shocked about it. Especially me.

Charlie Hunnam in Pacific Rim So, um, Ladies and Gentlemen! My  Our Christian Grey, peeps, Charlie Hunnam. To be honest he’s not the one I pictured as Christian Grey. I don’t even know him.  I pictured Matt Bomer as Christian Grey, I think everyone did. So when friend my texted me about the casting news, I was flabbergasted. I was really hoping for Matt Bomer! But I know deep within my soul that that will never happened. But everyone can dream, right?

I really liked Matt Bomer, cause he’s super gorgeous, sexy, and God, those eyes! Yes, I think I’m slightly aroused But I have to give Charlie Hunnam a chance. I haven’t seen him act so I don’t think It’s right to judge him. Who knows, right? Maybe I’ll love him.

And then Ana…

dakota-johnson-anastasia-steele-in-fifty-shades-of-grey

Dakota Johnson will play Anastasia Steele.  I don’t know her either haha! I googled her and saw this picture of her. I think she’s naturally blonde, but, yeah, look she’s really gorgeous if her hair is black! Though I pictured Alexis Bledel as Ana and Dakota look kinda old.I will give Dakota a chance, you should too.

I’m looking forward on watching this movie. I really loved FSOG and I am not ashamed to admit it.

I just want to say to everyone,  please stop hating the cast. There’s a reason why the producers chose Charlie as Christian and Dakota as Ana. All we have to do is accept it, move the fuck on and wait for the movie.

Fans of FSOG, we are really lucky you know that, because our favorite book will be made into a movie. We get to see it in real life! Yay!  <3

*photos are not mine unless stated otherwise

675053688423204180813

One thought on “Fifty Shades of Grey Cast! What are my thoughts?

Leave a Reply

